Date Event
Wed 26th Sep 2018 L'Aquila · // · Italy
Venue TBC
Thu 27th Sep 2018 Pescara · // · Italy
Qube Club
Fri 28th Sep 2018 Napoli · // · Italy
Venue TBC
Sat 29th Sep 2018 Roma · // · Italy
Trenta Formiche
Fri 19th Oct 2018 Hamburg · // · Germany
Molotow Karatekeller
Sat 20th Oct 2018 Berlin · // · Germany
Urban Spree
Fri 26th Oct 2018 Kassel · // · Germany
ColorLabor
Sat 27th Oct 2018 Köln · // · Germany
Sonic Ballroom
Sun 28th Oct 2018 Barberaz · // · France
Brin de Zinc
Wed 31st Oct 2018 Castellón · // · Spain
Veneno Stereo
Thu 1st Nov 2018 Donostia · // · Spain
Dabadaba
Fri 2nd Nov 2018 Logroño · // · Spain
Stereo R&R Bar
Sat 3rd Nov 2018 Zaragoza · // · Spain
La Ley Seca
Sun 4th Nov 2018 Madrid · // · Spain
Fun House