Date Event
Fri 20th Apr Berlin · // · Germany
BLO-Ateliers
Sat 21st Apr Berlin · // · Germany
Heimathafen Neukölln (w/ Detroit Cobras)
Thu 26th Apr Münster · // · Germany
Gleis 22 (w/ The Fleshtones)
Sat 30th Jun Lärz · // · Germany
Fusion Festival 2018 (Casino Stage headline)
Wed 26th Sep L'Aquila · // · Italy
Irish Cafè
Thu 27th Sep Pescara · // · Italy
Qube Club
Fri 28th Sep Napoli · // · Italy
First Floor Club
Sat 29th Sep Roma · // · Italy
Trenta Formiche
Fri 19th Oct Hamburg · // · Germany
Molotow Karatekeller
Sat 20th Oct Berlin · // · Germany
Urban Spree
Thu 25th Oct Kassel · // · Germany
ColorLabor
Fri 26th Oct Stuttgart · // · Germany
Wagenhallen
Sat 27th Oct Köln · // · Germany
Sonic Ballroom
Sun 28th Oct Barberaz · // · France
Brin de Zinc
Tue 30th Oct Arrasate/Mondragón · // · Spain
Irati Taberna
Wed 31st Oct Barcelona · // · Spain
Meteoro
Thu 1st Nov Donostia · // · Spain
Dabadaba
Fri 2nd Nov Logroño · // · Spain
Stereo R&R Bar
Sat 3rd Nov Zaragoza · // · Spain
La Ley Seca
Sun 4th Nov Madrid · // · Spain
Fun House
Mon 5th Nov Bordeaux · // · France
Bar l’Avant Scene